RIGCSA Scholarships

RIGCSA Scholarships are awarded each year.  Please click below for the scholarship application and requirements. 

RIGCSA Scholarship Application and Requirements

*All requirements must be met completely to be eligible for a scholarship.

Application are due on December 1st and will be awarded each year in January at the RIGCSA Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2018 RIGCSA Scholarship Recipients

Erika Bengtson - Johnson & Wales University

Hans Bengtson - Johnson & Wales University

Christopher Bresnahan - University of Vermont

Elizabeth Coty - Eastern Connecticut State University

Adam Kroian - University of Rhode Island

Megan Lucia  - Roger Williams University

Jack Santoro - Fairfield University

Erin Tvenstrup  - Community College of Rhode Island

Elizabeth Varkonyi - University of Rhode Island

Ryan Reynolds Legacy Scholarship

Erica Chase  - University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth

©2017 RIGCSA Official - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software